Open Positions

Thank you for your interest in working at CASA of Larimer County! Click on the job description(s) below to learn more about open positions.

Family Case Manager

Administrative Team

Sabrina Stoker
Executive Director
Sabrina@CASALarimer.com


Leslie Piper
Operations Director
970-488-1635
Leslie@CASALarimer.com


Alice Stopher
Operations Assistant 
970-488-1630
Alice@CASALarimer.com


Mary Ericson
Development Director
970-488-1632
Mary@CASALarimer.com


Annette Hoyt-Romero
Community Engagement Manager
970-377-9445
Annette@CASALarimer.com


Renee Tonnies
Community Engagement Coordinator
970-488-1630
Renee@CASALarimer.com


CASA & Harmony House Programs

Jen Ryan
Program Director
970-498-6180
Jen@CASALarimer.com 


Megan Northway
Program Manager-CASA
970-498-6184
Megan@CASALarimer.com


Linn Bates
CASA Case Supervisor
970-498-6181
Linn@CASALarimer.com


DeAnn Zamora-Schroeder 
CASA Case Supervisor
970-498-6182
DeAnn@CASALarimer.com


Jennifer Entner
CASA Case Supervisor
970-498-6183
Jennifer@CASALarimer.com  


Nina Hamilton
CASA Case Supervisor
970-498-1685
Nina@CASALarimer.com


Sarah Allison 
Program Manager- Harmony House
970-223-5966
Sarah@CASALarimer.com


Bri Mai
Family Case Manager
970-223-5966
Bri@CASALarimer.com

 

 


Rachel Kelley
Family Case Manager
970-223-5966
Rachel@CASALarimer.com