Open Positions

Thank you for your interest in working at CASA of Larimer County! We accept applications on a rolling basis.  Click below to apply or check out the job description for current openings.

Apply Online

Administrative Team

White woman with glasses and blonde hairJen Ryan
Interim Director
970-498-6180
Jen@CASALarimer.com 


Leslie Piper
Operations Director
970-488-1635
Leslie@CASALarimer.com


Alice Stopher
Grants and Operations Coordinator 
970-488-1630
Alice@CASALarimer.com


Image of woman with brown hair smiling and looking at the cameraMargaret Bachrach
Development Director
970-488-1632
Margaret@CASALarimer.com 


Julie Phillips
Community Engagement Specialist
970-377-9445
Julie@CASALarimer.com


Renee Tonnies
Community Engagement Coordinator
970-488-1630
Renee@CASALarimer.com


CASA & Family Connections Programs

Megan Northway
CASA Program Manager
970-498-6184
Megan@CASALarimer.com


DeAnn Zamora-Schroeder 
CASA Case Supervisor
970-498-6182
DeAnn@CASALarimer.com


Headshot of dark-haired man smiling at cameraDakota Montez
CASA Case Supervisor
970-498-6183
Dakota@CASALarimer.com  


Nina Hamilton
CASA Case Supervisor
970-498-1685
Nina@CASALarimer.com

 


Bri Mai
Family Case Manager
970-223-5966
Bri@CASALarimer.com


Lani Lenard
Family Case Manager
970-223-5966
Lani@CASALarimer.com 


Arlo Cruz
Family Case Manager
970-223-5966
Arlo@CASALarimer.com