Open Positions

Thank you for your interest in working at CASA of Larimer County! We accept applications on a rolling basis.  Click below to apply or check out the job description for current openings.

Apply Online

Development & Communications Intern – Spring 2021

Administrative Team

Sabrina Stoker
Executive Director
Sabrina@CASALarimer.com


Leslie Piper
Operations Director
970-488-1635
Leslie@CASALarimer.com


Alice Stopher
Grants and Operations Coordinator 
970-488-1630
Alice@CASALarimer.com


Mary Ericson
Development Director
970-488-1632
Mary@CASALarimer.com


Julie Phillips
Community Engagement Specialist
970-377-9445
Julie@CASALarimer.com


Renee Tonnies
Community Engagement Coordinator
970-488-1630
Renee@CASALarimer.com


CASA & Harmony House Programs

Jen Ryan
Program Director
970-498-6180
Jen@CASALarimer.com 


Megan Northway
Program Manager-CASA
970-498-6184
Megan@CASALarimer.com


Linn Bates
CASA Case Supervisor
970-498-6181
Linn@CASALarimer.com


DeAnn Zamora-Schroeder 
CASA Case Supervisor
970-498-6182
DeAnn@CASALarimer.com


Headshot of dark-haired man smiling at cameraDakota Montez
CASA Case Supervisor
970-498-6183
Dakota@CASALarimer.com  


Nina Hamilton
CASA Case Supervisor
970-498-1685
Nina@CASALarimer.com


Sarah Allison 
Program Manager- Harmony House
970-223-5966
Sarah@CASALarimer.com


Bri Mai
Family Case Manager
970-223-5966
Bri@CASALarimer.com


Rachel Kelley
Family Case Manager
970-223-5966
Rachel@CASALarimer.com


Close up of dark-haired man wearing glassesArlo Cruz
Family Case Manager
970-223-5966
Arlo@CASALarimer.com